New And So I Watch You From Afar Album Announced

Posted: January 9, 2013 by Is This Revolutionary? in Album

So I’m about a month late to receive the news, but I don’t care. I love these guys, so I’m posting it anyway.

On 17 December 2012, And So I Watch You From Afar announced on their Tumblr that they will be releasing their third album, to be titled All Hail Bright Futures, on 19 March 2013 on Sargent House.

Image

To give us a taste of what is to come, they posted a track from the album, “Like A Mouse,” on their Bandcamp as well as on their Tumblr and on Sargent House via SoundCloud. It’s a really fun track, pretty typical of ASIWYFA. I fully encourage you to check it out. I can’t wait to hear the rest.

|||Tumblr|||Bandcamp|||Sargent House|||SoundCloud|||

-A.

Leave a Reply

