You Are Listening To… (2011) [Website]

Posted: October 7, 2011 by Is This Revolutionary? in General Discussion, Stream
Tags:

It was an interesting concept for sure, minimalist post-rock music over police radio. I thought it was just pre-recorded, but the more I listened, I noticed that it was live broadcast. The music makes such a surreal experience: sounds of violence and safety coming over soothing, peaceful music. I honestly didn’t expect how beautiful of a combination it would be, and now I want to share with you all what I fall asleep to almost every night.

[Choices: |||New York|||Los Angeles|||San Fransisco|||Chicago|||Montreal|||]

B.

Leave a Reply

