Armistice Sound- What Have We Become (TBA) [Streaming]

Posted: May 18, 2011 by Is This Revolutionary? in Album, album stream, Stream
Tags: ,

Right now, I’m getting destroyed. I have orientation for my new job on top of finals week (which is already ruining my life), and with our impending doom coming Saturday, I feel like I have so much left to do with my life with so little time to do it in (hope for the best, prepare for the worst). I mean, seriously, I have had such a rough week, and to have it be my last just seems a bit sad.

Well, this here is the soundtrack to my studying, What Have We Become by Armistice Sound. From what I have gathered, this is just some chill dude making some tunes out of Ohio. Everyone has a story, and with time I hope to learn his, but for now, I leave you with his work. It’s amazing ambient work done with a synthesizer. The album isn’t fully out yet, so I will not give a review for it right now. He does have a stream of it so anyone can have a free listen, and I strongly recommend it if you are trying to go to sleep, studying, or doing something really epic. I am going to try to review his previous album tomorrow, but this should tide you over until then.

B.

Comments
  1. […] To read the short article by Is This Revolutionary? on Armistice Sound click here: isthisrevolutionary? Armistice Sound […]

  2. […] Admit It Now. I Was Scared.” was brilliant).  Recommended by the guys at Chiaroscuro and Armistice Sound, I suggest you give this one a better try than I gave it originally. 3.5/5 […]

Leave a Reply

