Deadhorse Releases New Merchandise, Confirms Spring Tour 2011

Posted: January 26, 2011 by Is This Revolutionary? in General Discussion, Shows
Tags: , ,

DEADHORSE, probably the best post-rock band coming out of Pennsylvania, has just set the gears in motion for their tour this Spring by confirming the last of the dates and adding 7 new shirts in their webstore. These guys are a D.I.Y. band through and through, so the money you spend will be pretty much going directly back to them. Help out the ITR? Family and pick up some shirts or see them on tour:

Tour Dates:                                                                                        Pick Up Their Merchandise Here: [Click  On Image]

  1. Mon, Feb 14                                                                                                 
    8:00 pm
    Midtown OhFive
    Erie, PA
    TBA
    Cancer Bats, White Wives, In The Day
  2. Wed, Feb 16
    8:00 pm
    Labyrinth Press Company
    Jamestown, NY
    TBA
    William James
  3. Fri, Feb 18
    8:00 pm
    9906 Lucky Dr.
    Houghton, NY                                                                         See Our Review Of Their Album: HERE
    TBA
    William James
  4. Sat, Feb 19
    8:00 pm
    Venue TBA
    St. Marys, PA
    TBA
    William James
  5. Sun, Feb 20
    8:00 pm
    The Meatlocker
    Montclair, NJ
    TBA
    William James
  6. Mon, Feb 21
    8:00 pm
    M-Room
    Philadelphia, PA
    TBA
    William James
  7. Tue, Feb 22
    8:00 pm
    Savage Rock School
    Blackwood, NJ
    TBA
    William James
  8. Thu, Feb 24
    8:00 pm
    Venue TBA
    Richmond, VA
    TBA
    William James
  9. Sat, Feb 26
    8:00 pm
    The Soapbox
    Wilmington, NC
    TBA
    William James
  10. Tue, Mar 01
    8:00 pm
    Transitions Art Gallery
    Tampa, FL
    TBA
    William James
  11. Thu, Mar 03
    8:00 pm
    Cafe Bohemia
    St. Petersburg, FL
    TBA
    William James
  12. Fri, Mar 04
    8:00 pm
    Nightlife Center
    Sarasota, FL
    TBA
    William James
  13. Tue, Mar 08
    8:45 pm
    Venue TBA
    Lake Charles, LA
    TBA
    William James
  14. Wed, Mar 09
    8:00 pm
    The Mink
    Houston, TX
    TBA
  15. Wed, Mar 16
    8:00 pm
    Venue TBA
    Columbus, OH
    TBA
    William James
  16. Fri, Mar 18
    8:00 pm
    the Roundhouse
    Natrona Heights, PA
    TBA
    William James

B.

Comments
  1. pito says:

    This band needs to change their name, there is only one DEAD HORSE and their from TEXAS…

  2. pito says:

    they need to dig deep into the basement of band names and not pick the first one they see…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s