You.May.Die.In.The.Desert.- International Waters EP

Posted: December 6, 2010 by Is This Revolutionary? in Album, Reviews
Tags: , , , , ,

Once again, this was an album that I never got to until late. Not because I didn’t care, but because I didn’t even know it existed. Honestly, I am a big Mylene Sheath fan, so I’m ashamed I never got into this until like 2 months after it came out, but anyway…

All right, this was one of those records going in that I had high expectations on, considering how much I loved Bears in the Yukon, and I was not disappointed. You’d be shocked at how little surprised you are at how surprising they are. Nothing is ever unoriginal, ever hackneyed, with these guys and considering this 4-song EP is just going to lead to another great album, I cannot wait for what they are going to put out next.

Download

B.

Comments
  1. […] If These Trees Could Talk…etc.), Y.M.D.I.T.D. honestly has their best performance here until their album in 2010. Many times, while listening to this album, I have to check if this is still really them. They have […]

Leave a Reply

