NEUROSIS Live At Roadburn 2007 details!

Posted: July 8, 2010 by Is This Revolutionary? in To Be Sorted
Tags: , ,

Neurot Recordings has just announced details about a new live album from Neurosis.

This is the first release since Given to the Rising and was recorded in Tillburg, Holland at the always awesome Roadburn Festival. The 78 – minute long recording includes tracks from Given To The Rising, The Eye Of Every Storm, A Sun That Never Sets, and Through Silver In Blood. I am sure that this recording will capture the emotion and all around bad assery that is Neurosis. here is some more details about the release:

The ‘Roadburn release features the iconic artwork/layout skills of visionary artist/NEUROSIS live visual master Josh Graham, also responsible for the redesigned Enemy Of The Sun layout. Both albums will be released on CD worldwide August 30th, 2010, part of this year’s celebration of the 25th anniversary of the legendary act.

Live At Roadburn 2007 Track List:
1. Given to the Rising
2. Burn
3. A Season in the Sky
4. At the End of the Road
5. Crawl Back In
6. Distill
7. Water Is Not Enough
8. Left to Wander
9. The Doorway


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s