Robyn Debuts Four New Songs!

Posted: March 11, 2010 by Is This Revolutionary? in To Be Sorted
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hey Revolutionaries! first of all lets al give a cheer to MuuMuse for finding this gem!*clap* *clap* *clap* anyway, in this short video we get to hear FOUR brand new Robyn tracks! One of the tracks “None Of Them” is produced by Royksopp features super heavy bass and feels really sexy and fun. I cant wait to hear the full songs! Check out the video and also take a look at the track listing that was so graciously listed on the info bar of the video you can the whole episode of  Dom Kallar Oss Artister here. Watch and Enjoy!

“Song No1 – Produced by savage skulls, no name for it yet. but it might be Looking for love.
Song No2. “None of Them” – Produced by Röyksopp
Song No3. “Dancing on my own” producer unknown.
Song No4. “Don’t fucking tell me what to do – Produced by Klas Ahlund


  1. […] showing off a few new songs in March, we finally see the finished product. Body Talk Part 1, is part of a three album release.  The […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s